Skip to content

yes you can

25 September 2007

Tuesday September 25
6:45-7:05
iMix:
Summer Love
El Scorcho
Clock–tom yorke
Billy liar
All of your love
My love
Creep
De ja vu

RAN FOR 20 MINUTES! THAT’s CONSECUTIVE! THAT’S NOT STOPPING! ☺
Not all that great, considering it’s going on 2 months, and considering my BIG RACE is 66 days away (thanks, count-down widget!) but considering I’ve had 3 days off and I thought I wasn’t going to make it 5 minutes, then 15 minutes…it just shows, if you say YES YOU CAN, then YES YOU CAN!

I’m every woman.
Why isn’t that on my iPod?

Next Big Race Plan: develop my ½ marathon power playlist, with “livin on a prayer” strategically placed, where else, when I’m Halfway There.

Jen called…she and Sesha are planning to do the Dec 1 race too. See, now I have companions. People who I can’t let down. How very Confucian of me ☺

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

