Skip to content

Black Friday

23 November 2007
tags:

Nov 23 Black Friday

Registering for the Big Race. Feels real now. Real scary.

Waiver: By checking the box below, you agree, warrant and covenant as follows…
(“warrant and covenant,” who wrote this, Moses?)

Statements in the waiver begin with “the athlete acknowledges”…let’s face it, people. At this point I’d pretty much agree to anything that called me an Athlete.
Though there is a whole lotta tiny print…

I also had to estimate my “expected Finish time.” EFT.
What the EFT.
I put 2 hours 10 minutes.

I feel a little woozy.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

