Skip to content

Movies / Books

11 April 2008

Finally updated the “movies” and “books” pages. So…now you know a little bit of what I’ve been up to. Maybe I’ll write commentary…someday…

Trying to read 25 books in year #25.

Movies have disappointed me lately, comedies at least. Looked forward to Be Kind Rewind and Run Fat Boy Run, but then laughed for only the wrong reasons. On the other hand, I had a surprisingly fabulous time seeing Step Up 2 The Streets. (And I just admitted that. In public.) Looking forward to the summer season…though with 3 weeks at MSA and 2 weeks in Italy I’m not sure when I’ll find time…

One Comment leave one →
  1. whit permalink
    11 April 2008 6:45 pm

    I LOVED Step Up 2 too!

Leave a Reply

