Skip to content

what has two thumbs and is running the chicago marathon?

1 February 2009

this guy!!!

 

me and my runnin' shoes, circa fall 2007

me and my runnin' shoes, circa fall 2007

251 days and counting

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Amanda permalink
    2 February 2009 10:35 am

    Nice new blog layout. Just wanted to say that I can tell that picture was taken in the mirror because the letters on your shirt are backwards!

  2. 2 February 2009 3:32 pm

    I love this nice layout. It is very classy. Plus the picture in the banner is gorgeous.

    Go get ’em tiger!

  3. sarahj83 permalink
    2 February 2009 6:34 pm

    thanks, i figured it was time the blog grew up a bit.

    (also, the shoe photo was actually taken by photobooth on my laptop. love the ol’ mac. still…nice eye for detail!)

  4. jennie permalink
    2 February 2009 9:29 pm

    i, too, am LOVING the new layout!! and the main blog pic is fantastic :) i’m so so so impressed with your marathon goal- i’m training for a 10k right now… haha.

  5. 10 February 2009 11:30 am

    YEY for you!
    Hey, I hear you’re headed to True False Film Fest this year with us! I am so stoked. Are you ready to choose your films tonight? Call Jeff and/or I if you need help or have any questions. :-)

Leave a Reply

