Skip to content

ooh ooh new idea!

27 April 2009

you know i love a good catchy slogan, and a good one just occurred to me.

Once-A-Day-In-May

once a day in may, apparently

That’d be a good blog goal don’t you think? I know I plan to turn up the training next month, and a solid daily writing goal would be good for me too.

FYI: a Google image search for “once a day in may” got me, among other things
half-clothed women (don’t I mean “half-naked”? no. I’m an optimist)
a cat in a tshirt and sunglasses
close-up shot of teeth and gums.
huh.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 28 April 2009 8:43 am

    oh SJ.
    Your blog never fails to make me giggle at least once a post.

    PS I love me my mix CD!

Trackbacks

  1. N + O are for NO | what sarah is: reading

Leave a Reply

